2 thoughts on “Books

  1. Quiggy says:

    Not sure if this link is still active, but I just wanted to put out there how much I thoroughly enjoyed “Showgirls, Teen Wolves, and Astro-Zombies”. I found this book at my local used book store (8 years later, but better late than never, right?) In between a full time job and writing my own movie review blog (on which I have occasionally delved into bad movies), I read this book avidly (and even went online and ordered a few of the selections for future reviews on my blog). I thank you for such an interesting time.

    Jim (aka “Quiggy” on my blogging site)

    • michaeladamswrites says:

      Hi Jim,
      Many, many thanks. It’s great to hear from people who enjoyed the book. It really means a lot to know it’s still out there, giving people a bit of fun. Which bad movies did you order?
      All best,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s